Meet the TRA

TRA Officers 2015/16:
Chair: Laurence Windle
Vice Chair:Conrad Winchester
Secretary: Daniel Rosen
Treasurer: David Hitchcock

Committee Members 2015/16:
Cheryle Bergonzi
Cynthia Diminteaux
Edith Dunne
June Eaton
Pat Eaton
Rebecca Freeman
Dorigan Hammond
Kola Ogunfemi
Arthur Randlesome
Owen Roberts
Ray Seabrook
Laura Smith
Janet Weston
Claire Winchester
Terry Reynolds
Jonathan Joseph


Neighbourhood Panel Representative: Laurence Windle
Deputy Representative: Rebecca Freeman


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s